Русская версия  English version 
+7 (423) 251-10-47
+7 (423) 251-10-56
clients@translogistics.ru
Order a back call

Translogistics' Partners

FESCO

FESCO Transport Group is currently the major private integrated company rendering a wide range of logistic solutions to its customers uniting the possibilities of its own sea, railway and truck fleet and stevedoring services at the company’s own terminals in the major ports of Russia and CIS and an extensive office network all over the world.
www.fesco.ru

APL

APL is a subsidiary company of Neptune Orient Lines (Singapore), a global transport and logistics company involved in delivery and the related matters.
www.apl.com

WWPC

Translogistics is a member of WWPC (Worldwide Partnership CargoLink Network), a community of major transportation and forwarding companies allowing to access an extensive agents’ network all over the world. The network’s head office is located in USA and has been successfully practicing for about 18 years attracting new partners and extending its customr base from all over the world. The WWPS membership allows the company to perform international cargo transportation, both import and export shipments.
www.wwpcnetwork.com

ConTEC-DV

ConTEC-DV LLC renders transportation and forwarding services in the field of container delivery and delivery of general cargoes by sea to ports of the Far East, renders services of direct and combined railway and sea transportation and direct delivery by railways to different regions of Russia.
www.contecdv.ru

ZhelDorExpeditsiya

Cargo transportation service. Cargo delivery in Russia: intercity truck and railway cargo delivery.
www.jde.ru

TransTrek-DV

TransTrek-DV specializes in railway shipments to Vladivostok (delivery of any cargo lots) and forwarding cargoes in the Russian Federation from West to East and from East to West.
www.transtrek.ru

KMTC

From the moment of its founding in 1954, KMTC has been the leading sea transportation company. The KMTC offices are located in Busan, Incheon, Ulsan (Korea) and in more than 30 ports of Japan from the northernmost (Hokkaido) to the southernmost (Kyusyu). KMTC also has logistic networks in China (more than 16 ports).
www.kmtc.co.kr

Русская версия  English version 
+7 (423) 251-10-47
+7 (423) 251-10-56
clients@translogistics.ru
Заказать обратный звонок

Партнеры компании «Транслоджистикс»

FESCO

Транспортная группа FESCO сегодня — это крупнейшая частная интегрированная компания, предоставляющая клиентам широкий спектр логистических решений, объединяя возможности собственного морского, железнодорожного и автомобильного транспорта, стивидорного обслуживания на собственных терминалах в крупнейших портах России и СНГ, и разветвленную сеть офисов по всему миру.
www.fesco.ru

APL

APL является дочерней компанией сингапурской Neptune Orient Lines, глобальной транспортной и логистической компании, занимающейся доставкой и связанными с ней делами.
www.apl.com

WWPC

Компания «Транслоджистикс» является членом сети WWPC. WWPC (The WorldWide Partnership CargoLink Network) - это сообщество крупных транспортно-экспедиторских компаний, позволяющее получать доступ к широкой сети агентов по всему миру. Главный офис сети располагается в США и вот уже около 18 лет успешно работает, привлекая все новых партнеров и расширяя клиентскую базу со всех уголков мира. Членство WWPC позволяет компании совершать международные перевозки грузов, как импорт, так и экспорт, со всех
www.wwpcnetwork.com

КонТЭК-ДВ

ООО "КонТЭК-ДВ" оказывает транспортно-экспедиторские услуги в сфере контейнерных перевозок, а так же по доставке морским транспортом генеральных грузов в порты Дальнего Востока, осуществляет услуги ПСЖВС перевозок (смешанным ж/д-водным сообщением) и прямых отправок железнодорожным транспортом в различные регионы России.
www.contecdv.ru

ЖелДорЭкспедиция

Служба Перевозки Грузов. Доставка грузов по России: междугородные автомобильные и железнодорожные грузовые перевозки
www.jde.ru

Транс Трек – ДВ

Компания "Транс Трек – ДВ" специализируется на железнодорожных перевозках во Владивосток отправка любых партий грузов, а так же экспедировании грузов по РФ в направлениях Запад-Восток, Восток-Запад
www.transtrek.ru

KMTC

С момента создания в 1954 году, KMTC является ведущей корейской морской транспортной компании. Офисы KMTC размещаются в таких корейских городах как Пусан, Инчхон, Ульсан. Более чем в 30 портах Японии от самого северного Хоккайдо до самого южного Кюсю. Так же KMTC имеет логистические сети в Китае - в более чем 16 портах.
www.kmtc.co.kr