Русская версия  English version 
+7 (423) 251-10-47
+7 (423) 251-10-56
clients@translogistics.ru
Order a back call

History of Translogistics

Translogistics was founded on February 21, 2001.

The original purpose of the company’s founding was port forwarding of cargoes which were transported by Fritz Companies, an international forwarding company. After a year of work in this field, Translogistics became a full-bodied agent of Fritz Companies in the Far East. Gradually, the company’s customer base and the scope of its services grew. In 2003, the company obtained a customs broker’s license in Vladivostok.

The first company’s customer to receive a service of customs clearance in Vladivostok was Vlad Motor Inn restaurant. In 2003, the company’s branches in Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, Moscow and Anadyr were opened.

We are proud to have executed free circulation documents for a significant part of construction materials, equipment and machinery which were used when building diverse objects in Chukotka’s capital. In addition, we executed documents for oil exploration equipment and a laboratory for Schlumberger Logelco which were used for exploring mineral deposits fields on Chukotka’s shelf.

In 2003, the company began forwarding and executing documents for stainless steel which was used, among other things, at the VAZ plant for car manufacturing; for heavy machinery of diverse manufacturers, in particular, Hitachi, Kato, XCMG, Shantui and others. In addition, the documents were issued for different cargoes forwarded for the customers in the entire territory of Russia. By 2008, the company’s cargo turnover grew to 600 TEU monthly and has remained stable.

For 11 years of its existence, the company grew into a team of high-class professionals able to solve logistics tasks of any difficulty level. We have educated a large number of experts of whom we can be proud.

Translogistics is a reliable partner able to help their customers in accomplishing any logistics project and defend the customers’ interests in the most complicated situations.

Русская версия  English version 
+7 (423) 251-10-47
+7 (423) 251-10-56
clients@translogistics.ru
Заказать обратный звонок

История компании «Транслоджистикс»

Компания «Транслоджистикс» была создана 21 февраля 2001 года.

Первоначальной целью создания компании было портовое экспедирование грузов, транспортировкой которых занималась международная экспедиторская компания Fritz Companies. После года работы в этом качестве «Транслоджистикс» стала полноценным агентом Fritz Companies на Дальнем Востоке. Постепенно клиентская база компании и спектр предоставляемых компанией услуг расширялись. В 2003 году компания получила лицензию таможенного брокера города Владивосток.

Первым клиентом компании, которому была оказана услуга таможенное оформление во Владивостоке, стал ресторан Влад Мотор Инн. В 2003 году были открыты филиалы компании в Южно-Сахалинске, Москве и Анадыре.

Мы гордимся тем, что оформили в свободное обращение значимую часть стройматериалов, оборудования и техники, которые были использованы при строительстве различных обьектов в столице Чукотки. Кроме того, мы оформляли оборудование и лабораторию для нефтеразведки компании Шлюмберже Лоджелко, которые были использованы для разведки месторождений полезных ископаемых на шельфе Чукотки.

В 2003 году компания начала оформлять и экспедировать нержавеющую сталь, которая использовалась, среди прочего, на заводе ВАЗ при изготовлении автомобилей, тяжелую технику различных производителей, среди которых Hitachi, Kato, XCMG, Shantui и другие. Кроме того, оформлялись и экспедировались различные грузы для клиентов на всей территории России. К 2008 году грузооборот компании достиг 600 TEU в месяц и продолжает оставаться стабильным.

За 11 лет своего существования мы превратились в команду профессионалов высокого класса, способную решить логистическую задачу любой сложности. Мы воспитали немалое число специалистов, которыми можем гордиться.

Компания «Транслоджистикс» — надежный партнер, способный помочь клиенту в осуществлении любого логистического проекта и отстоять интересы заказчика в самых сложных ситуациях.